Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Magnolia Medical Center

Multidisciplinary Medical Center located in Murfreesboro, TN

15 total reviews

Magnolia Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Magnolia Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy W.
Submitted 05/19/20
I love how everyone knows my name! The staff is super friendly. They care about your health. They took the time to listen to all my concerns and answer all my questions.
Brittany T.
Submitted 04/24/20
I am so grateful to be a patient at Magnolia Medical Center. I feel like the team of providers takes my quality of health very seriously and will stop at nothing to get answers for the health issues I’ve faced.
Dana C.
Submitted 04/23/20
Well structured and caring staff
Kyle D.
Submitted 04/23/20
great staff and very caring and professional place...very happy with the treatment and care I am receiving
Jessica J.
Submitted 02/19/20
Magnolia Medical has improved my over all way of life and well being. This has all happened without medication too! I have encouraged and recommend family members and friends to try this life changing program. Magnolia helps and cares about all of their patients.
Jeannie S.
Submitted 02/19/20
I love my experience and would highly recomend
Brett W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Great, friendly staff.
Keith H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very simple, you have an issue or pain that won't subside, see Magnolia Medical! They will help you handle the cause of it for good!
Kim M.
Submitted 01/13/20
I feel like I benefited from the adjustments. I would, however prefer a more private setting for said treatments and stretches.
Christine K.
Submitted 01/12/20
I’m extremely satisfied with Magnolia medical center & staff. I would recommend this to most people. If your serious about feeling better and getting the help you truly need this is the place to go.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very professional and informative.
Terry M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Good all around experience.
Heather H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Staff was very friendly and provided excellent care.
Connie L.
Submitted 01/07/20
I am absolutely pleased with the care and professionalism of everyone that works at Magnolia Medical that they have given to me. I had stem cell injections and so far I have had agreat change in my medical condition in the first four weeks of care after the injections! A great place!
Debbye C.
Submitted 01/07/20
I’m just getting started on my journey to feeling good. Everyone there are very nice and friendly, always ready to answer your questions.